Canton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Canton Community Center - Room D

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Canton Community Center
Recreation Office
Room C
Room B
Room D
Room E
Room F
Multi Purpose Room
Kitchen
Park & Rec Room
Lower Level Conf Room - Senior Center Room
Library
Library Program Room
Senior Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


40 Dyer Center
Canton, CT 06019



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Beyond The Bell Thursday May 19, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Monday May 23, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Tuesday May 24, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Wednesday May 25, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Thursday May 26, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Monday May 30, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Tuesday May 31, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Wednesday June 1, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Thursday June 2, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Monday June 6, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Tuesday June 7, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Wednesday June 8, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Canton Center Historic District meeting Wednesday June 8, 2022 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
Beyond The Bell Thursday June 9, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Monday June 13, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Zoning Board of Appeals Meeting Monday June 13, 2022 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Beyond The Bell Tuesday June 14, 2022 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Canton Economic Development Agency meeting Tuesday June 14, 2022 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM