Canton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Canton Community Center - Room D

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Canton Community Center
Recreation Office
Room C
Room B
Room D
Room E
Room F
Multi Purpose Room
Kitchen
Park & Rec Room
Lower Level Conf Room - Senior Center Room
Library
Library Program Room
Senior Room


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


40 Dyer Center
Canton, CT 06019



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Troop 66397 Monday March 4, 2024 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 66056 Meeting Monday March 4, 2024 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Hartford Track Club meeting Monday March 4, 2024 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AARP Tax Preparation Tuesday March 5, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Canton Museum Meeting Tuesday March 5, 2024 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday March 6, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Hearing Screenings Thursday March 7, 2024 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Friends of Canton Dog Park Meeting Thursday March 7, 2024 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Line Dancing Class Friday March 8, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
AARP Tax Preparation Tuesday March 12, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Economic Development Agency Meeting Tuesday March 12, 2024 06:30 PM - 09:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday March 13, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Canton Board of Ed Admin Council Meeting Thursday March 14, 2024 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 66264 Meeting Thursday March 14, 2024 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Line Dancing Class Friday March 15, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
SENIOR CENTER FITNESS CLASSES MARCH - INTRO TO LINE DANCING Friday March 15, 2024 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Girl Scout Troop 66220 Meeting Friday March 15, 2024 02:45 PM - 04:30 PM
Troop 66397 Monday March 18, 2024 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop #66326 Meeting Monday March 18, 2024 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
AARP Tax Preparation Tuesday March 19, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday March 20, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Pack 44 - Lion Den meeting Wednesday March 20, 2024 06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
SENIOR CENTER FITNESS CLASSES MARCH - INTRO TO LINE DANCING Friday March 22, 2024 01:00 PM - 01:45 PM
Line Dancing Class Friday March 22, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Pack 77 Den 1 Friday March 22, 2024 02:45 PM - 04:45 PM
Troop 66555 Monday March 25, 2024 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
AARP Tax Preparation Tuesday March 26, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Whispering Woods Condo Association Meeting Tuesday March 26, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:00 PM
Tai Chi Wednesday March 27, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Canton Board of Ed Admin Council Meeting Thursday March 28, 2024 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Girl Scout Troop 66264 Meeting Thursday March 28, 2024 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Line Dancing Class Friday March 29, 2024 01:00 PM - 02:00 PM
Troop 66397 Monday April 1, 2024 02:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Girl Scout Troop 66056 Meeting Monday April 1, 2024 05:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Hartford Track Club meeting Monday April 1, 2024 07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
AARP Tax Preparation Tuesday April 2, 2024 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Canton Museum Meeting Tuesday April 2, 2024 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM