Register Now

Canton Community Center - Room C

Facility Area Information


40 Dyer Center
Canton, CT 06019



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Quality Senior Benefits Meeting Monday March 30, 2020 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Blood Pressure Screening Wednesday April 1, 2020 11:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Whispering Woods Assoc. Wednesday April 1, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Canton Main Street Thursday April 2, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Math Tutoring Thursday April 2, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Quality Senior Benefits Meeting Thursday April 2, 2020 05:15 PM - 07:30 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 61139 Tuesday April 7, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:00 PM
Canton Historical Society Tuesday April 7, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Math Tutoring Thursday April 9, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cub Scouts - Den 4 Thursday April 9, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
RoadMap to College Road Map to College- Spring Session Saturday April 11, 2020 12:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Youth Service Bureau Monday April 13, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Cherry Brook Garden Club Tuesday April 14, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:30 PM
Cub Scout Troop 77 Den 5 Lions Meeting Wednesday April 15, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Troop 66485 Monday April 20, 2020 02:45 PM - 05:30 PM
Bike-Walk Canton CT Monday April 20, 2020 08:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Board of Ethics Tuesday April 21, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Math Tutoring Thursday April 23, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM
Cub Scouts - Den 4 Thursday April 23, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Girl Scouts Troop 66581 Friday April 24, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:30 PM
CAST Monday April 27, 2020 03:45 PM - 06:30 PM
Library Event Tuesday April 28, 2020 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Math Tutoring Thursday April 30, 2020 03:00 PM - 04:00 PM