Register Now

Canton Community Center - Room C

Facility Area Information


40 Dyer Center
Canton, CT 06019



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Wednesday October 21, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Thursday October 22, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pupil Services Hearing Monday October 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Monday October 26, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Pupil Services Hearing Tuesday October 27, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Tuesday October 27, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Wednesday October 28, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Thursday October 29, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Monday November 2, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Tuesday November 3, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Canton Historical Society Tuesday November 3, 2020 07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Wednesday November 4, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Whispering Woods Assoc. Wednesday November 4, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Canton Main Street Thursday November 5, 2020 07:45 AM - 09:45 AM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Thursday November 5, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Monday November 9, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Youth Service Bureau Monday November 9, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Tuesday November 10, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Wednesday November 11, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Thursday November 12, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Monday November 16, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Bike-Walk Canton CT Monday November 16, 2020 08:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Tuesday November 17, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Board of Ethics Tuesday November 17, 2020 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Wednesday November 18, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM
Parks & Recreation Afterschool Programming Thursday November 19, 2020 02:00 PM - 06:00 PM