Register Now

Canton Community Center - Room C

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Board of Ethics Meeting Tuesday June 18, 2019 07:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Canton Center Historic District Wednesday June 19, 2019 07:30 PM - 09:30 PM
CAST Props Friday June 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Saturday June 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Sunday June 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Monday June 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Thursday June 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Friday June 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Saturday June 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Sunday June 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Monday July 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Friday July 5, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Saturday July 6, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Sunday July 7, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Monday July 8, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Thursday July 11, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Friday July 12, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Saturday July 13, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Sunday July 14, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Monday July 15, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Canton Main Street Tuesday July 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CAST Props Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM
CAST Props Thursday July 18, 2019 08:00 AM - 10:00 PM