Register Now

Canton Community Center - Recreation Office

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Tuesday June 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Tuesday June 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Wednesday June 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Wednesday June 19, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Thursday June 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Thursday June 20, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Friday June 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Friday June 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Saturday June 22, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Monday June 24, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Tuesday June 25, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Wednesday June 26, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Thursday June 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Thursday June 27, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Friday June 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Friday June 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Saturday June 29, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Monday July 1, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Tuesday July 2, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Wednesday July 3, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Thursday July 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Thursday July 4, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Friday July 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Friday July 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Saturday July 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Monday July 8, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Tuesday July 9, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Wednesday July 10, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Thursday July 11, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Friday July 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Friday July 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Saturday July 13, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Monday July 15, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Tuesday July 16, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Wednesday July 17, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Lake Compounce Thursday July 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM
Discount Tickets Six Flags Thursday July 18, 2019 08:30 AM - 04:30 PM