Canton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Bowdoin Field

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Bowdoin Field
Bowdoin Field (Baseball & Soccer)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

76 Simonds Ave
Canton, CT 06019

Additional Files




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
CHS Baseball Monday March 11, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Tuesday March 12, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Wednesday March 13, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Thursday March 14, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Friday March 15, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Monday March 18, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Tuesday March 19, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Wednesday March 20, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Thursday March 21, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Friday March 22, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
Canton High School Baseball Saturday March 23, 2024 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
CHS Baseball Monday March 25, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Tuesday March 26, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Wednesday March 27, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Thursday March 28, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Friday March 29, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Monday April 1, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM
CHS Baseball Tuesday April 2, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:30 PM