Register Now

Mills Pond Park

Facility Information

14 E Hill Road
Canton, CT 06019




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
TinkerGarten (Ages 18 months-5 years) Tinkergarten- Spring Session Tuesday April 23, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
4th Annual Spring Clean Up 4th Annual Spring Clean Up Saturday April 27, 2019 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) T-Ball Saturday April 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) Coach Pitch Saturday April 27, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TinkerGarten (Ages 18 months-5 years) Tinkergarten- Spring Session Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) T-Ball Saturday May 4, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) Coach Pitch Saturday May 4, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TinkerGarten (Ages 18 months-5 years) Tinkergarten- Spring Session Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) T-Ball Saturday May 11, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) Coach Pitch Saturday May 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Safe Driving Education Safe Driving Education Saturday May 11, 2019 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
TinkerGarten (Ages 18 months-5 years) Tinkergarten- Spring Session Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring Family Movie Night Family Movie Night Friday May 17, 2019 07:45 PM - 09:45 PM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) T-Ball Saturday May 18, 2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Spring T-Ball & Coach Pitch (Ages 4-7) Coach Pitch Saturday May 18, 2019 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
TinkerGarten (Ages 18 months-5 years) Tinkergarten- Spring Session Tuesday May 21, 2019 09:45 AM - 11:00 AM