Register Now

Mills Pond Park

Facility Information

14 E Hill Road
Canton, CT 06019




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Friday December 14, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Saturday December 15, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Friday December 21, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Saturday December 22, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Friday December 28, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Saturday December 29, 2018 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Friday January 4, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Saturday January 5, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Friday January 11, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Pop Up Winter Wonderland Events Tubing and Hot Chocolate Saturday January 12, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:00 AM