Register Now

Canton Middle & High School

Facility Information

76 Simonds Avenue
Canton, CT 06019




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Tuesday December 11, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Wednesday December 12, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Thursday December 13, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Tuesday December 18, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Wednesday December 19, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Thursday December 20, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Wednesday December 26, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Thursday December 27, 2018 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Wednesday January 2, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Thursday January 3, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM
AAA Drivers Education Course AAA Drivers Education Course- Fall Session II Tuesday January 8, 2019 02:30 PM - 04:30 PM