Canton Parks & Recreation
Register Now

Mills Pond Park

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Mills Pond Park
Tennis Courts
Upper Baseball Diamond (full sized by East Hill road)
Olympic Swimming Pool
Pavillion 1
Pavillion 2
Lower Softball Field (closest to skate park)
General Park Area
Basketball Courts
Skate Park
Soccer Fields
Wading Pool
Lower Baseball Field (back/middle of park)
Football Field (upper field)


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Information

14 E Hill Road
Canton, CT 06019




Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity or reservation name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Event Teams Date Time
CHS Tennis Monday March 18, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Tuesday March 19, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Wednesday March 20, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Thursday March 21, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Friday March 22, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Canton High School Baseball Saturday March 23, 2024 09:00 AM - 03:00 PM
Mama Bear Organics Easter Egg Hunt Sunday March 24, 2024 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CHS Tennis Monday March 25, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Tuesday March 26, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Wednesday March 27, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Thursday March 28, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
CHS Tennis Friday March 29, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Mama Bear Organics Easter Egg Hunt Saturday March 30, 2024 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
CHS Tennis Monday April 1, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 1, 2024 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Monday April 1, 2024 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
CHS Tennis Tuesday April 2, 2024 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 2, 2024 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Canton Little League Tuesday April 2, 2024 04:00 PM - 08:00 PM