Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday April 15, 2024
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Parks & Recreation Commission Meeting
 
Tuesday April 16, 2024
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM    Tech Help Tuesdays
 
7:15 PM - 9:00 PM    Energy Committee Meeting
 
Wednesday April 17, 2024
12:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tutoring
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    BikeWalk Canton CT Meeting
 
Thursday April 18, 2024
12:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tutoring
 
Wednesday April 24, 2024
12:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tutoring
 
Wednesday May 1, 2024
12:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tutoring
 
Thursday May 2, 2024
8:30 AM - 12:30 PM    Hearing Seminar & Testing
 
Friday May 3, 2024
9:30 AM - 2:30 PM    Veterans Service Officer Appointments
 
Monday May 6, 2024
12:45 PM - 4:00 PM    Tutoring
 
Tuesday May 7, 2024
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Canton Conservation Commission meeting
 
Wednesday May 8, 2024
12:30 PM - 6:30 PM    Teacher of the Year candidate interviews
 
Friday May 10, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM    Temporary Sustainable Waste Management Committee meeting
 
Monday May 13, 2024
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Youth Services Bureau Meeting
 
Tuesday May 14, 2024
7:30 PM - 9:00 PM    Collinsville Historic District Commission meeting
 
Wednesday May 15, 2024
8:30 AM - 6:30 PM    Teacher of the Year candidate interviews