List of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | Mobile Version

to   


Tuesday June 9, 2020
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    River's Edge Condominium Association
 
Thursday June 11, 2020
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM    Foodshare
 
Monday June 15, 2020
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Republican Town Committee
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Parks and Recreation Commission Meeting
 
Tuesday June 16, 2020
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Energy Committee
 
Wednesday June 17, 2020
6:50 PM - 8:00 PM    Aquifer Protection Agency
 
Tuesday June 23, 2020
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Super Senior Stretch - Super Senior Stretch June
Stretch, tone, and flex your way to a healthier you, all to a variety of music to set you in motion.
 
Wednesday June 24, 2020
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM    Blood Pressure Screening
 
Friday June 26, 2020
12:45 PM - 2:15 PM    Golden Groove Exercise with Robyn
 
Monday June 29, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Camp Rain Dates
 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Explorer's Day Camp- Mini Camp Week 3
 
Tuesday June 30, 2020
7:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Camp Rain Dates
 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Explorer's Day Camp- Mini Camp Week 3
 
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM    Super Senior Stretch - Super Senior Stretch June
Stretch, tone, and flex your way to a healthier you, all to a variety of music to set you in motion.
 
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM    Friends of Canton Football Board Meeting
 
Wednesday July 1, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Foodshare
 
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Explorer's Day Camp- Mini Camp Week 3
 
12:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Camp Rain Dates
 
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM    Whispering Woods Assoc.
 
Thursday July 2, 2020
10:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Explorer's Day Camp- Mini Camp Week 3
 
11:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Camp Rain Dates
 
Friday July 3, 2020
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Explorer's Day Camp- Mini Camp Week 3